UNDERSTANDING PAIRS EDUCATOR LEVELS

PAIRS classes are taught by educators, counselors, clergy and others trained and licensed by PAIRS Foundation. Only currently licensed instructors have access to the full range of PAIRS workshop and training materials, influenced by significant research, refinement and rigorous quality management processes. Before attending a PAIRS class, you can learn more about our instructors from our online directory. If there is no licensed instructor in your area, please contact PAIRS Foundation for information on other opportunities to experience PAIRS.

L - LEADER: Has participated in one or more levels of PAIRS Professional Training and entered into agreements with PAIRS that define legal and ethical guidelines for use of PAIRS trademarks and intellectual properties. A single digit following "L" represents the level of training completed. L1 is the first level.

CPAIRS: Has completed training specifically designed for those exclusively teaching Christian PAIRS classes to congregants within their own faith-based setting.

PTP: Has completed five levels of PAIRS Professional Training and is licensed to teach the full range of PAIRS public programs and to use PAIRS tools in a clinical setting.

MT: Has reached highest level of excellence teaching PAIRS Mastery Course over multiple years. Some TRAINERS (below) are also Master Teachers.

TRAINER: Has demonstrated highest level of competence leading a range of PAIRS programs to diverse audiences over multiple years with consistent, excellent program evaluations. All training of PAIRS facilitators takes place under the auspices of PAIRS Foundation. TRAINERS may have individual specialties, such as PAIRS Mastery Course, PAIRS Intensives, Christian PAIRS, PAIRS for the Military, PAIRS for PEERS, etc.

All PAIRS instructors are required to annually renew their licenses with PAIRS Foundation and fully uphold the PAIRS Ethical Standards and Licensing requirements, including submitting consent forms and evaluations from each participation to PAIRS Foundation.

Search by Last Name

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Country: State: Level:

Showing 1 to 15 of 800 Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 Next

Wagers, Ryan

TRAINER


,

ryan.wagers@va.gov

Details

Beazley, Anthony

TRAINER


,

anthony.beazley@va.gov

Details

Bamberg-Revis, Ethel

TRAINER


,

ethel.bamberg-revis@va.gov

Details

Cheatham, Lakesha

L1

1481 W. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN

Lcheatham@cts.edu

Details

Brown, Amanda

L1

1481 W. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN

amandalbrowne@gmail.com

Details

Loew, Benjamin

L1

420 N James Rd,
Columbus, OH

benjamin.loew@va.gov

Details

Correia, Fatima

TRAINER


Kelowna,

Dr.Fatima.Counsellor@gmail.com

Details

Peters, Zu

TRAINER


Kelowna,

zupeters@outlook.com

Details

Ramsey-Lucas, Carol

TRAINER


,

carol.ramsey-lucas@va.gov

Details

Hulse, Gretchen

TRAINER


,

gretchen.hulse@va.gov

Details

Sanders, Jody

L1

1481 W. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN

jody.sanders@va.gov

Details

Splett, Leora

TRAINER


Kelowna,

lasplett@telus.net

Details

Bock, Gerry

TRAINER


Kelowna,

gerry@bock.ca

Details

Neuberg, Lorrie

L1


,

lorrie.neuberg@va.gov

Details

Wagner, Iris

TRAINER


Kelowna,

crowninglife@gmail.com

Details

Copyright © 2020 PAIRS Foundation.