UNDERSTANDING PAIRS EDUCATOR LEVELS

PAIRS classes are taught by educators, counselors, clergy and others trained and licensed by PAIRS Foundation. Only currently licensed instructors have access to the full range of PAIRS workshop and training materials, influenced by significant research, refinement and rigorous quality management processes. Before attending a PAIRS class, you can learn more about our instructors from our online directory. If there is no licensed instructor in your area, please contact PAIRS Foundation for information on other opportunities to experience PAIRS.

L - LEADER: Has participated in one or more levels of PAIRS Professional Training and entered into agreements with PAIRS that define legal and ethical guidelines for use of PAIRS trademarks and intellectual properties. A single digit following "L" represents the level of training completed. L1 is the first level.

CPAIRS: Has completed training specifically designed for those exclusively teaching Christian PAIRS classes to congregants within their own faith-based setting.

PTP: Has completed five levels of PAIRS Professional Training and is licensed to teach the full range of PAIRS public programs and to use PAIRS tools in a clinical setting.

MT: Has reached highest level of excellence teaching PAIRS Mastery Course over multiple years. Some TRAINERS (below) are also Master Teachers.

TRAINER: Has demonstrated highest level of competence leading a range of PAIRS programs to diverse audiences over multiple years with consistent, excellent program evaluations. All training of PAIRS facilitators takes place under the auspices of PAIRS Foundation. TRAINERS may have individual specialties, such as PAIRS Mastery Course, PAIRS Intensives, Christian PAIRS, PAIRS for the Military, PAIRS for PEERS, etc.

All PAIRS instructors are required to annually renew their licenses with PAIRS Foundation and fully uphold the PAIRS Ethical Standards and Licensing requirements, including submitting consent forms and evaluations from each participation to PAIRS Foundation.

Search by Last Name

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Country: State: Level:

Showing 1 to 15 of 26 Prev 1 2 Next

Staggers, Sookia

L1


,

(910) 488-2120

sookia.staggers@va.gov

Details

Smith, Jared

L1

PSC 557, Box 984
FPO, AE 96379-0984

(315) 645-7605

jared.smith@usmc.mil

Details

Swerdlow, Paul

L2

79 Middleville Road
Northport, NY 11768

(631) 261-4400

paul.swerdlow@va.gov

Details

Schreck, Peter and Carol

L

237 Lancaster Ave, Suite 215
Devon, PA 19333

(610) 995-2800

cschreck@eastern.edu

Details

Snyder, Sylvia

L1

3500 Virginia Beach Blvd, Suite #206
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 431-1393

upliftu83@embarqmail.com

Details

Sheafe, Sadie

L1

856 Elder Road
Newport News, VA 23608

(757) 864-0673

drsadiesheafe@gmail.com

Details

Sewell, Tracy

L1

510 Butler Ave
Martinsburg, WV 25405

(304) 263-0811

tracy.sewell@va.gov

Details

Stolar, Jessica

L1

10000 Bay Pines Blvd.
Bay Pines, FL 33744

(727) 398-6661

Jessica.Stolar@va.gov

Details

Storms, Timothy

L1

927 Ally Way
Independence, KY 41051

(859) 462-6929

Amerevcpe@aol.com

Details

Smith-Soucier, Martin

L1

2300 Vince Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220

(513) 475-6871

Martin.Smith-Soucier@va.gov

Details

Smith, Karin and Jeffery

L1

1229 Bellemeade Avenue Evansville, IN 47714
Evansville, IN 47714

(812) 477-2260

karin@makeitlast.org

Details

Schmehl, Laurene

L

5500 Armstrong Road
Battle Creek, MI 49037

(269) 966-5600

laurene.schmehl@va.gov

Details

Sytsema, William

L1

5600 Armstrong Road
Battle Creek, MI 49037

(269) 966-5600

william.sytsema@va.gov

Details

Schaefer, Susan

L2

1555 N. Astor Street # 37E
Chicago, IL 60610

(312) 943-4013

susan.schaefer@mac.com

Details

Copyright © 2018 PAIRS Foundation.