UNDERSTANDING PAIRS EDUCATOR LEVELS

PAIRS classes are taught by educators, counselors, clergy and others trained and licensed by PAIRS Foundation. Only currently licensed instructors have access to the full range of PAIRS workshop and training materials, influenced by significant research, refinement and rigorous quality management processes. Before attending a PAIRS class, you can learn more about our instructors from our online directory. If there is no licensed instructor in your area, please contact PAIRS Foundation for information on other opportunities to experience PAIRS.

L - LEADER: Has participated in one or more levels of PAIRS Professional Training and entered into agreements with PAIRS that define legal and ethical guidelines for use of PAIRS trademarks and intellectual properties. A single digit following "L" represents the level of training completed. L1 is the first level.

CPAIRS: Has completed training specifically designed for those exclusively teaching Christian PAIRS classes to congregants within their own faith-based setting.

PTP: Has completed five levels of PAIRS Professional Training and is licensed to teach the full range of PAIRS public programs and to use PAIRS tools in a clinical setting.

MT: Has reached highest level of excellence teaching PAIRS Mastery Course over multiple years. Some TRAINERS (below) are also Master Teachers.

TRAINER: Has demonstrated highest level of competence leading a range of PAIRS programs to diverse audiences over multiple years with consistent, excellent program evaluations. All training of PAIRS facilitators takes place under the auspices of PAIRS Foundation. TRAINERS may have individual specialties, such as PAIRS Mastery Course, PAIRS Intensives, Christian PAIRS, PAIRS for the Military, PAIRS for PEERS, etc.

All PAIRS instructors are required to annually renew their licenses with PAIRS Foundation and fully uphold the PAIRS Ethical Standards and Licensing requirements, including submitting consent forms and evaluations from each participation to PAIRS Foundation.

Search by Last Name

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Country: State: Level:

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

Russo, Arthur Christopher

L1

800 Poly Place (Psychology Dept)
Brooklyn, NY 11209

(718) 836-6600

Arthur.Russo@va.gov

Details

Rubinstein, Ariel

L1

79 Middleville Road
Northport, NY 11768

(631) 261-4400

Ariel.Rubinstein@va.gov

Details

Ramsey-Lucas, Carol

TRAINER

810 Vermont Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20420

(202) 745-8143

carol.ramsey-lucas@va.gov

Details

Ritchie, Gordon

L1

6 Old Mineral Road
Stafford, VA 22554

(703) 432-1878

gordon.ritchie@usmc.mil

Details

Robinson, Suzanne

L1

1900 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61832

(217) 554-5708

suzanne.robinson@va.gov

Details

Rubenfeld, Chana

L1

137 Brighthurst Dr
Chesterfield, MO 63005

(314) 258-3301

chanala@chanala.com

Details

Rubenfeld, Avi

L1

137 Brighthurst Dr
Chesterfield, MO 63005

(314) 258-3401

rabbiavi@gmail.com

Details

Robinson, Mary and Cecil

L

600 S. Jupiter Road
Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 231-2951

marobinson@stjosephcc.net

Details

Robinson, Mary

L1

600 South Jupiter Road
Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 231-2951

marobinson@stjosephcc.net

Details

Rivera, Yilda

L1

7400 Merton Minter Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 617-5300

yilda.rivera@va.gov

Details

Rivera, Catherine

L1

7400 Merton Minter Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78245

(210) 617-5300

catherine.rivera2@va.gov

Details

Ramirez, Eric

L1

1761 Hornblend St.
San Diego, CA 92109

(310) 850-9444

eric.ramirez@va.gov

Details

Rouser, Leticia

L1

1465 Sun King Drive
San Diego, CA 92126

(858) 577-9598

leticia.rouser@usmc.mil

Details

Copyright © 2018 PAIRS Foundation.