UNDERSTANDING PAIRS EDUCATOR LEVELS

PAIRS classes are taught by educators, counselors, clergy and others trained and licensed by PAIRS Foundation. Only currently licensed instructors have access to the full range of PAIRS workshop and training materials, influenced by significant research, refinement and rigorous quality management processes. Before attending a PAIRS class, you can learn more about our instructors from our online directory. If there is no licensed instructor in your area, please contact PAIRS Foundation for information on other opportunities to experience PAIRS.

L - LEADER: Has participated in one or more levels of PAIRS Professional Training and entered into agreements with PAIRS that define legal and ethical guidelines for use of PAIRS trademarks and intellectual properties. A single digit following "L" represents the level of training completed. L1 is the first level.

CPAIRS: Has completed training specifically designed for those exclusively teaching Christian PAIRS classes to congregants within their own faith-based setting.

PTP: Has completed five levels of PAIRS Professional Training and is licensed to teach the full range of PAIRS public programs and to use PAIRS tools in a clinical setting.

MT: Has reached highest level of excellence teaching PAIRS Mastery Course over multiple years. Some TRAINERS (below) are also Master Teachers.

TRAINER: Has demonstrated highest level of competence leading a range of PAIRS programs to diverse audiences over multiple years with consistent, excellent program evaluations. All training of PAIRS facilitators takes place under the auspices of PAIRS Foundation. TRAINERS may have individual specialties, such as PAIRS Mastery Course, PAIRS Intensives, Christian PAIRS, PAIRS for the Military, PAIRS for PEERS, etc.

All PAIRS instructors are required to annually renew their licenses with PAIRS Foundation and fully uphold the PAIRS Ethical Standards and Licensing requirements, including submitting consent forms and evaluations from each participation to PAIRS Foundation.

Search by Last Name

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Country: State: Level:

Showing 1 to 15 of 18 Prev 1 2 Next

Peacock-Dutt, Katie

L1


Reno, NV

kathryn.peacock-dutt@va.gov

Details

Petitfrere, Louis

L1


Camp Lejeune, NC

(951) 395-9445

louis.petitfrere@usmc.mil

Details

Price, Colleen

L1


Camp Lejeune, NC

(757) 777-6454

price7initaly@gmail.com

Details

Price, Curtis

L1


Camp Lejeune, NC

(757) 333-2010

curtis.price@usmc.mil

Details

Pickler, Karen

L1

79 Middleville Road
Northport, NY 11768

(631) 261-4400

karen.pickler@va.gov

Details

Purcell, Ellen & Chuck

MT

2432 Brussels Court
Reston, VA 20191

(703) 476-5644

ellen@pairsva.com

Details

Powell, Timothy

L1

313 Daisy Ct.
Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 546-7660

timothy.powell2@med.navy.mil

Details

PAIRS Faculty, National

TRAINER

9050 Pines Blvd., Suite 305
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(877) 724-7748

info@pairs.com

Details

Patterson, Linda

L1

10000 Bay Pines Blvd
Bay Pines, FL 33744

(727) 398-6661

linda.patterson1@va.gov

Details

Puglia, Angela

L1

10000 Bay Pines Blvd
Bay Pines , FL 33744

(727) 398-6661

angela.puglia@va.gov

Details

Page, Adam

L1

P.O. Box 4000, Code 125
Mountain Home, TN 37684

(423) 926-1171

adam.page@va.gov

Details

Phillips, John

L1

8166 Amhurst Dr
Newburgh, IN 47630

(812) 477-2260

john@makeitlast.org

Details

Porter, Edward

L1

Battle Creek VA Medical Center (515)
Battle Creek, MI 49015

(269) 966-5600

Edward.Porter@va.gov

Details

Pruitt, Morgen

L1

5838 Metro Way
Wyoming, MI 49519

(616) 249-5478

morgan.pruitt@va.gov

Details

Proud-Madruga, Diana

L1

9425 El Tejado Rd
La Mesa, CA 91941

(619) 244-1934

dproudma@gmail.com

Details

Copyright © 2018 PAIRS Foundation.