UNDERSTANDING PAIRS EDUCATOR LEVELS

PAIRS classes are taught by educators, counselors, clergy and others trained and licensed by PAIRS Foundation. Only currently licensed instructors have access to the full range of PAIRS workshop and training materials, influenced by significant research, refinement and rigorous quality management processes. Before attending a PAIRS class, you can learn more about our instructors from our online directory. If there is no licensed instructor in your area, please contact PAIRS Foundation for information on other opportunities to experience PAIRS.

L - LEADER: Has participated in one or more levels of PAIRS Professional Training and entered into agreements with PAIRS that define legal and ethical guidelines for use of PAIRS trademarks and intellectual properties. A single digit following "L" represents the level of training completed. L1 is the first level.

CPAIRS: Has completed training specifically designed for those exclusively teaching Christian PAIRS classes to congregants within their own faith-based setting.

PTP: Has completed five levels of PAIRS Professional Training and is licensed to teach the full range of PAIRS public programs and to use PAIRS tools in a clinical setting.

MT: Has reached highest level of excellence teaching PAIRS Mastery Course over multiple years. Some TRAINERS (below) are also Master Teachers.

TRAINER: Has demonstrated highest level of competence leading a range of PAIRS programs to diverse audiences over multiple years with consistent, excellent program evaluations. All training of PAIRS facilitators takes place under the auspices of PAIRS Foundation. TRAINERS may have individual specialties, such as PAIRS Mastery Course, PAIRS Intensives, Christian PAIRS, PAIRS for the Military, PAIRS for PEERS, etc.

All PAIRS instructors are required to annually renew their licenses with PAIRS Foundation and fully uphold the PAIRS Ethical Standards and Licensing requirements, including submitting consent forms and evaluations from each participation to PAIRS Foundation.

Search by Last Name

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Country: State: Level:

Showing 1 to 15 of 26 Prev 1 2 Next

Clay, Ashley

L1

340 1st Ave
Bayport, NY 11705

(631) 261-4400

Ashley.White@va.gov

Details

Cruea, Doris Jean

L1

1144 Johnstown Road
Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 344-8787

doris.cruea@va.gov

Details

Craddock, Chaplain Ronald

L1

1 Freedom Way
Augusta, GA 30904

(706) 733-0188

ronald.craddock@va.gov

Details

Coley, Sonja

L1

20145 NE 3rd Court, Suite 8
Miami, FL 33179

vancole213@comcast.net

Details

Costa, Kevin

L1

17105 Gulf Blvd.Apt 321
North Redington bch, FL 33708

(813) 804-2952

kevin@kpccoaching.com

Details

Carusillo, Autumn

L1

705 Southern Parkway
Athens, TN 37303

(423) 483-9544

autumncarusillo@va.gov

Details

Cherry, Carla

L1

420 N. James Road
Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 257-5795

carla.cherry@va.gov

Details

Charlebois, Etta

L1

15618 Hillcrest Road
Mt. Orab, OH 45154

(937) 378-3413

etta.charlebois@va.gov

Details

Charlebois, Daniel

L1

3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220

(513) 460-5366

dlcharle@gmail.com

Details

Cavender, Sally

L1

7411 Oakdale Dr
Newburgh, IN 47630

(812) 490-4412

scavender@wowway.com

Details

Cavender, John

L1

7411 Oakdale Drive
Newburgh, IN 47637

(812) 876-4504

pcavender@sigecom.net

Details

Conatser, Beverly

L1

2215 Fuller Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

(734) 845-3467

Beverly.Leneski@va.gov

Details

Cherry, Sherri

L1

PO Box 806421
Chicago, IL 60680

(773) 456-3551

sacherry@aol.com

Details

Cambron, Megan

L1

1900 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61832

(217) 554-3163

megan.cambron@va.gov

Details

Crook, Tressa

L1

1900 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61832

(217) 554-5193

tressa.crook@va.gov

Details

Copyright © 2017 PAIRS Foundation.