UNDERSTANDING PAIRS EDUCATOR LEVELS

PAIRS classes are taught by educators, counselors, clergy and others trained and licensed by PAIRS Foundation. Only currently licensed instructors have access to the full range of PAIRS workshop and training materials, influenced by significant research, refinement and rigorous quality management processes. Before attending a PAIRS class, you can learn more about our instructors from our online directory. If there is no licensed instructor in your area, please contact PAIRS Foundation for information on other opportunities to experience PAIRS.

L - LEADER: Has participated in one or more levels of PAIRS Professional Training and entered into agreements with PAIRS that define legal and ethical guidelines for use of PAIRS trademarks and intellectual properties. A single digit following "L" represents the level of training completed. L1 is the first level.

CPAIRS: Has completed training specifically designed for those exclusively teaching Christian PAIRS classes to congregants within their own faith-based setting.

PTP: Has completed five levels of PAIRS Professional Training and is licensed to teach the full range of PAIRS public programs and to use PAIRS tools in a clinical setting.

MT: Has reached highest level of excellence teaching PAIRS Mastery Course over multiple years. Some TRAINERS (below) are also Master Teachers.

TRAINER: Has demonstrated highest level of competence leading a range of PAIRS programs to diverse audiences over multiple years with consistent, excellent program evaluations. All training of PAIRS facilitators takes place under the auspices of PAIRS Foundation. TRAINERS may have individual specialties, such as PAIRS Mastery Course, PAIRS Intensives, Christian PAIRS, PAIRS for the Military, PAIRS for PEERS, etc.

All PAIRS instructors are required to annually renew their licenses with PAIRS Foundation and fully uphold the PAIRS Ethical Standards and Licensing requirements, including submitting consent forms and evaluations from each participation to PAIRS Foundation.

Search by Last Name

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Country: State: Level:

Showing 1 to 15 of 34 Prev 1 2 3 Next

Baddeley Teves, Jenna

L1


Charleston, SC

(843) 789-7141

jenna.baddeley@va.gov

Details

Branche , Jacquelyn

L1


Myrtle Beach, SC

(843) 477-0177

Jacquelyn.Branche@va.gov

Details

Brown, David

L1

4646 John R. Street
Detroit, MI

(313) 567-3362

david.brown81398@va.gov

Details

Baughman, Barry

L1

151 Knollcroft Road
Lyons, NJ 07939

(908) 647-0180

barry.baughman@va.gov

Details

Bishop, Kaydeen

L1

151 Knollcroft Rd
Lyons, NJ 07939

(973) 676-1000

kaydeen.bishop@va.gov

Details

Bellehsen, Mayer

L1

132 East Main Street
Bay Shore, NY 11706

(631) 647-2539

mbellehsen@northwell.edu

Details

Bares, Melissa

L1

79 Middleville Road
Northport, NY 11768

(631) 261-4400

melissa.bares@va.gov

Details

Brubaker, Christine

L1


Lebanon, PA 17042

(717) 272-6621

christine.brubaker@va.gov

Details

Burnette, Patricia

L1

100 Emancipation Drive
Hampton, VA 23667

(757) 310-1113

Patricia.Burnette@va.gov

Details

Bryant, Harold

L1

84 Eagle Ridge
Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 589-2642

harold.bryant@va.gov

Details

Behling, Thomas

L1

510 Butler Ave
Martinsburg, WV 25405

(304) 263-0811

Thomas.Behling2@va.gov

Details

Bruce, Linda

L1

1 Medical Center Drive
Clarksburg, WV 26301

(937) 308-1354

blydia50@yahoo.com

Details

Bezy, Bernard Anthony (Tony) & Jennifer

L1

1401 West Road, TT Bldg 2461
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547

(843) 329-3484

bernard.bezy@yahoo.com

Details

Black, Larry

L1

10000 Bay Pines Blvd
Bay Pines, FL 33744

(727) 681-6661

larry.black@va.gov

Details

Bailey, John

L1

5100 Old Birmingham Hwy 1305
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

(205) 602-5044

john.bailey@va.gov

Details

Copyright © 2018 PAIRS Foundation.