UNDERSTANDING PAIRS EDUCATOR LEVELS

PAIRS classes are taught by educators, counselors, clergy and others trained and licensed by PAIRS Foundation. Only currently licensed instructors have access to the full range of PAIRS workshop and training materials, influenced by significant research, refinement and rigorous quality management processes. Before attending a PAIRS class, you can learn more about our instructors from our online directory. If there is no licensed instructor in your area, please contact PAIRS Foundation for information on other opportunities to experience PAIRS.

L - LEADER: Has participated in one or more levels of PAIRS Professional Training and entered into agreements with PAIRS that define legal and ethical guidelines for use of PAIRS trademarks and intellectual properties. A single digit following "L" represents the level of training completed. L1 is the first level.

CPAIRS: Has completed training specifically designed for those exclusively teaching Christian PAIRS classes to congregants within their own faith-based setting.

PTP: Has completed five levels of PAIRS Professional Training and is licensed to teach the full range of PAIRS public programs and to use PAIRS tools in a clinical setting.

MT: Has reached highest level of excellence teaching PAIRS Mastery Course over multiple years. Some TRAINERS (below) are also Master Teachers.

TRAINER: Has demonstrated highest level of competence leading a range of PAIRS programs to diverse audiences over multiple years with consistent, excellent program evaluations. All training of PAIRS facilitators takes place under the auspices of PAIRS Foundation. TRAINERS may have individual specialties, such as PAIRS Mastery Course, PAIRS Intensives, Christian PAIRS, PAIRS for the Military, PAIRS for PEERS, etc.

All PAIRS instructors are required to annually renew their licenses with PAIRS Foundation and fully uphold the PAIRS Ethical Standards and Licensing requirements, including submitting consent forms and evaluations from each participation to PAIRS Foundation.

Search by Last Name

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Country: State: Level:

Showing 1 to 15 of 26 Prev 1 2 Next

Baddeley, Jenna

L1


Charleston, SC

(843) 789-7141

jenna.baddeley@va.gov

Details

Branche , Jacquelyn

L1


Myrtle Beach, SC

(843) 477-0177

Jacquelyn.Branche@va.gov

Details

Burnette, Patricia

L1

100 Emancipation Drive
Hampton, VA 23667

(757) 310-1113

Patricia.Burnette@va.gov

Details

Bryant, Harold

L1

84 Eagle Ridge
Roanoke, VA 24012

(540) 589-2642

harold.bryant@va.gov

Details

Behling, Thomas

L1

510 Butler Ave
Martinsburg, WV 25405

(304) 263-0811

Thomas.Behling2@va.gov

Details

Bruce, Linda

L1

1 Medical Center Drive
Clarksburg, WV 26301

(937) 308-1354

blydia50@yahoo.com

Details

Bezy, Bernard Anthony (Tony)

L1

1401 West Road, TT Bldg 2461
Camp Lejeune, NC 28547

(843) 329-3484

bernard.bezy@yahoo.com

Details

Bailey, John

L1

5100 Old Birmingham Hwy 1305
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

(205) 602-5044

john.bailey@va.gov

Details

Beaty, Melaine

L1

629 Yorkland Way
Knoxville, TN 37923

(865) 599-6058

toosophisticated@aol.com

Details

Boone, Jeffrey

L1

35 Westminster Street
Lewiston, ME 4210

jeffrey.boone@va.gov

Details

Boone, Vivian

L1

1 Eagle Point
Durham, ME 4222

(207) 294-1393

ladyviv@comcast.net

Details

Breglia, Daniel

TRAINER

10701 East Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44106

(216) 791-3800

Daniel.Breglia@va.gov

Details

Bohannon, Lisa

L1

Chaplain Service (125) Cincinnati VA Medical Center 3200 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45220

(513) 233-1541

lisa.bohannon@va.gov

Details

Breeding, Dana

L1

304 Parktrace Court
Cincinnati, OH 45238

(513) 301-4741

dana.springer@va.gov

Details

Baim, Amy

L1

1700 E. 38th St.
Marion , IN 46953

(800) 360-8387

amy.baim@va.gov

Details

Copyright © 2018 PAIRS Foundation.